Best Paper Award

To: Erwan Plantec, Gautier Hamon, Mayalen Etcheverry, Pierre-Yves Oudeyer, Clément Moulin-Frier and Bert Wang-Chak Chan
For their paper titled : Flow-Lenia: Towards open-ended evolution in cellular automata through mass conservation and parameter localization

Best Student Paper Award

To: Amany Azevedo Amin, Efstathios Kagioulis, Alexander Dewar, Norbert Domcsek, Thomas Nowotny, Paul Graham and Andrew Philippides
For their paper titled : Robustness of the Infomax Network for View Based Navigation of Long Routes

Best Poster Award

To: Jan von Pichowski and Sebastian von Mammen
For their paper titled : Engineering Surrogate Models for Boid Systems